Hadleigh Camera Club Masthead

Club Programme 2016-2017

 

             2016

Tues 6th September

New Season   – Opening Evening -  Details TBA

Tues 4th October

Steve Hedges - Gardens and Macro

http://www.stevehedgesphotography.co.uk/

Tues 1st November

Print Competition - “Animals but not Human”

Judge: Phil Hatfield LRPS

Tues 29th November

Mike Fuller – “Wild Places - Their Beauty and Wildlife”

http://www.naturalworldfineart.co.uk/index.html

Tues 13th December

CHRISTMAS SOCIAL  -   Quizzes, Competitions, Fun and Fish & Chip Supper



           2017

Tues 10th January

 TBA

Tues 14th February

Print Competition – “Romance”

Judge: Andy Smith

Tues 14th March

David Hope - The Hadleigh Farm Estates Project

Tues 4th April

Mike Fuller - Tuition on Monochrome

http://www.naturalworldfineart.co.uk/index.html

Tues 18th April

Print Competition – “Monochrome”  - Judge: Robert Good

http://www.robertgoodpictures.co.uk/

Tues 9th May

Mark Pardoe – London Underground Stations – 1st 120 years

Sat 3rd June

Club Outing - Greenwich - £11 members, £12 non-members -

Tues 13th June

Mix & Match – David Hall LRPS

Tues 27th June

Print Competition – “Images from Outing”

Judge: Roger Force FRPS, MPAGB, EFIAP

Tues 11th July

Ray Waters - A Lens on Literature

* August

No Meetings during August

Tues 12th September

New Season - Opening Evening -  Details TBA

Tues 10th October

Print Competition – “Portrait”

Judge: Phil Ricketts ARPS

 Tues 14th November

Nik Szymanek – Astronomical Photography

Tues 12th December

CHRISTMAS SOCIAL   -   Quizzes, Competitions, Fun and Fish & Chip Supper

All meetings run from 8.00pm to 10.00pm at The Salvation Army, Hadleigh Temple, London Road, SS7 2PF.